WHOLESALE 
We value each and every relationship we build with you, our amazing retailers and interior designers. If you are interested in carrying artisan-made accessories and home goods, please reach out via the Contact Form and we will happily help you!

Looking for an immediate purchase? Visit our wholesale shop using the following Faire Direct Link: https://milamiro.faire.com 

RETAILERS
Find Mila∞Miro around the globe:

Worldwide
Etsy - milamirostudio.com
Faire - milamiro.faire.com

Sweden
Junglebird, Höllviken

Germany
Hotel Rungholt, Kampen - hotelrungholt.com

Austria
Caleo Store, Gmunden - ellamar.eu
Consches Studio, Vienna - consches.com

Netherlands
Purper Interior, Dordrecht - purperinterior.nl

Belgium
Antilope Lab, Liège - antilopeboutique.be
Boutique Georgette, Huy - boutiquegeorgette.business.site

France
La Maison Fizzy Creation, Saint-Jean - instagram.com/lamaisonfizzy

Spain
Nonna, Almería - nonnaonline.com

Italy
Betty di Elisabetta Molini, Cittadella - instagram.com/betty_cittadella
Di Pareil Au Meme, Marina di Carrara
Lalu’ di Luisa Giarda, Cerano
Orienthera, Milano - instagram.com/orientheramilano
Ororosa, Treviglio - reneectreviglio.myshopify.com
WINTERS Hair Concept, Trieste - winters.it

UK
Joyful Living, Thornham - joyfulliving.co.uk
Quince & Cook, Perth - quinceandcook.co.uk

USA
Pepper Drive & Co., California - instagram.com/pepperdrivecarmel
Nashboro Chic, Tennessee - nashborochic.com
BLOOM Boutique, Oklahoma - bloomtulsa.com
The Jewelry Gypsy, Oklahoma
Lonelydot., Texas - instagram.com/thelonelydot
Dogwood Lane, Texas - Facebook
The Steel Magnolia Menagerie, Louisiana - steelmagnoliamenagerie.com
Vintage Roots Clothing Company, Arkansas 
Z & Z Designs, North Carolina - zandzdesigns.com
Carrigan, North Carolina
Heather Ware Design, South Carolina - westsidemarket.com

James Ascher, South Carolina - jamesascher.com
Island Girl Miami Boutique, Florida - instagram.com/islandgirlmiami

PRESS
Let's collaborate! 👐🏼 info@milamiro.com